copyright Kerstin Duell,

For all enquiries concerning the Myanmar/Burma Update series, please contact the convenors:


Advisory panel members

Justine Chambers
Violet Cho
Charlotte Galloway
Chit Win
David Gilbert
Gerard McCarthy
Khin Khin Mra
Khin Maung Yin
Myint Zaw
Naing Ko Ko
Pyone Myat Thu
Janelle Saffin
Andrew Selth
Trevor Wilson


Updated:  24 April, 2017/Responsible Officer:  Dean, ANU College of Asia & the Pacific/Page Contact:  CAP Web Team