Australian Territories


Preview or download a resource below


Eight of the ten Australian Federal Territories - The Australian Capital Territory (ACT), the Northern Territory and Jervis Bay are all mainland territories; Ashmore and Cartiers Islands, Norfolk Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Christmas Island and Coral Sea Islands. (Australian Antarctic Territories and Heard and McDonald Islands not shown). [00-380]


Copyright info

By downloading images from this site you are agreeing to the terms of this license and you must acknowledge CartoGIS Services, College of Asia and the Pacific, The Australian National University as the source of the maps.

Updated:  13 February 2020/Responsible Officer:  CartoGIS Services Coordinator/Page Contact:  CartoGIS Services Coordinator