Furneaux Group, Bass Strait


Preview or download a resource below


The islands of the Furneaux Group, eastern Bass Strait which includes Flinders Island, Cape Barren Island and Clarke Island.


Copyright info

By downloading images from this site you are agreeing to the terms of this license and you must acknowledge CartoGIS Services, College of Asia and the Pacific, The Australian National University as the source of the maps.

Updated:  6 May 2019/Responsible Officer:  CartoGIS Services Coordinator/Page Contact:  CartoGIS Services Coordinator