Java base


Preview or download a resource below


Java base map showing the six provinces, provincial capitals and selection of main towns.The base map extends east to include Bali and Lombok and includes hidden layers showing main roads, railways and mountain peaks. PNG versions of the base map can be downloaded with or without elevation shading.


Copyright info

By downloading images from this site you are agreeing to the terms of this license and you must acknowledge CartoGIS Services, College of Asia and the Pacific, The Australian National University as the source of the maps.

Updated:  6 May 2019/Responsible Officer:  CartoGIS Services Coordinator/Page Contact:  CartoGIS Services Coordinator