Micronesia, Melanesia, Polynesia

00-341_Micro,Mela, Polynesia.png

Preview or download a resource below


The three districts of the South Pacific Islands - Polynesia, Micronesia and Melanesia.


Copyright info

By downloading images from this site you are agreeing to the terms of this license and you must acknowledge CartoGIS, College of Asia and the Pacific, The Australian National University as the source of the maps.

Updated:  3 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  CartoGIS Coordinator/Page Contact:  CartoGIS Coordinator