Nusa Tenggara Timur boundaries


Preview or download a resource below


Nusa Tenggara Timur (East Nusa Tenggara) from Komodo and Sumba in the west to Alor and West Timor showing roads and kabupaten boundaries.


Copyright info

By downloading images from this site you are agreeing to the terms of this license and you must acknowledge CartoGIS Services, College of Asia and the Pacific, The Australian National University as the source of the maps.

Updated:  6 May 2019/Responsible Officer:  CartoGIS Services Coordinator/Page Contact:  CartoGIS Services Coordinator