Rakhine State, Myanmar

00-465_Rakhine State_2021.png

Preview or download a resource below


Rakhine State, Myanmar showing the five districts including the newest district of Mrauk-U (formerly part of Sittwe District).   [00-465]


Copyright info

By downloading images from this site you are agreeing to the terms of this license and you must acknowledge CartoGIS Services, College of Asia and the Pacific, The Australian National University as the source of the maps.

Updated:  24 January 2022/Responsible Officer:  CartoGIS Services Coordinator/Page Contact:  CartoGIS Services Coordinator