Regions of PNG

00-425_PNG_regional divisions.png

Preview or download a resource below


The four regions of Papua New Guinea often seen as secondary administrative divisions to the province-level divisions.

Copyright info

By downloading images from this site you are agreeing to the terms of this license and you must acknowledge CartoGIS Services, College of Asia and the Pacific, The Australian National University as the source of the maps.

Updated:  6 May 2019/Responsible Officer:  CartoGIS Services Coordinator/Page Contact:  CartoGIS Services Coordinator