South Sudan


Preview or download a resource below


The land-locked country of South Sudan in East Central Africa highlighting the areas of disputed land with Sudan - Abyei and Kafia Kingi - and Kenya - Ilemi Triangle.


Copyright info

By downloading images from this site you are agreeing to the terms of this license and you must acknowledge CartoGIS Services, College of Asia and the Pacific, The Australian National University as the source of the maps.

Updated:  13 February 2020/Responsible Officer:  CartoGIS Services Coordinator/Page Contact:  CartoGIS Services Coordinator