Sulawesi Tenggara (pre 2012)


Preview or download a resource below


The province of Sulawesi Tenggara on the southeastern peninsula of the island of Sulawesi showing district boundaries and district capitals.(Mapped prior to the formation of East Kolaka District in 2012)


Copyright info

By downloading images from this site you are agreeing to the terms of this license and you must acknowledge CartoGIS Services, College of Asia and the Pacific, The Australian National University as the source of the maps.

Updated:  6 May 2019/Responsible Officer:  CartoGIS Services Coordinator/Page Contact:  CartoGIS Services Coordinator