Andhra Pradesh and Telangana States


Preview or download a resource below


On 2 June 2014, Andhra Pradesh state was divided into two to form a new state of Telangara. This map shows the districts and capitals of both Telangara and Andhra Pradesh.



Copyright info

By downloading images from this site you are agreeing to the terms of this license and you must acknowledge CartoGIS Services, College of Asia and the Pacific, The Australian National University as the source of the maps.

Updated:  28 January 2020/Responsible Officer:  CartoGIS Services Coordinator/Page Contact:  CartoGIS Services Coordinator