Kerala District, India

00-466_Kerala district_India.png

Preview or download a resource below


The Indian state of Kerala showing the division of the 14 districts into the regional areas of Northern, Central and Southern Kerala.


Copyright info

By downloading images from this site you are agreeing to the terms of this license and you must acknowledge CartoGIS Services, College of Asia and the Pacific, The Australian National University as the source of the maps.

Updated:  28 January 2020/Responsible Officer:  CartoGIS Services Coordinator/Page Contact:  CartoGIS Services Coordinator