Preview or download a resource below


The subregion of Oceania known as Melanesia which includes Irian Jaya (Indonesia), Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu, New Caledonia, Fiji, Samoa, Tonga and Niue.


Copyright info

By downloading images from this site you are agreeing to the terms of this license and you must acknowledge CartoGIS Services, College of Asia and the Pacific, The Australian National University as the source of the maps.

Updated:  28 January 2020/Responsible Officer:  CartoGIS Services Coordinator/Page Contact:  CartoGIS Services Coordinator