Republic of Kiribati


Preview or download a resource below


Republic of Kiribati, in the central Pacific Ocean, with Tarawa Atoll inset. Kiribati consists of 32 atolls and one island of which 21 are inhabited. Kiritimati is the largest coral atoll in the world.


Copyright info

By downloading images from this site you are agreeing to the terms of this license and you must acknowledge CartoGIS Services, College of Asia and the Pacific, The Australian National University as the source of the maps.

Updated:  24 January 2022/Responsible Officer:  CartoGIS Services Coordinator/Page Contact:  CartoGIS Services Coordinator