Contact us

Executive

Professor Veronica Taylor Dean
College of Asia and the Pacific
cap.dean.ea@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2221
Professor Renee McKibbin Associate Dean, Research
College of Asia and the Pacific
renee.mckibbin@anu.edu.au
+ 61 2 6125 3387
Dr Peter Dean Associate Dean, Students and Curriculum
College of Asia and the Pacific
peter.dean@anu.edu.au
+ 61 2 6125 1233
Dr Luigi Tomba Associate Dean, HDR
College of Asia and the Pacific
luigi.tomba@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5469
Professor Simon Haberle Director
School of Culture,
History & Language
simon.haberle@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5125
Professor Robert Breunig Acting Director
Crawford School of Public Policy
robert.breunig@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2148
Professor Michael Wesley Director
Coral Bell School of Asia Pacific Affairs
michael.wesley@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5469
Professor Sharon Friel Director
Regulatory Institutions Network (RegNet)
sharon.friel@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1518
Dr Benjamin Penny Director
Australian Centre on China in the World
ciw.director@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6158
Belinda Farrelly General Manager (Acting)
ANU College of Asia and the Pacific
Belinda.farrelly@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7858
Jessica Ford Executive Officer
ANU College of Asia & the Pacific
cap.eo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4058

Frequently Contacted Offices

Marketing & Communications asiapacific@anu.edu.au
Research Services cap.research@anu.edu.au
Human Resources Office cap.hr@anu.edu.au
CAP Finance cap.finance@anu.edu.au
CAP IT cap.it.team@anu.edu.au
CAP Facilities cap.facilities@anu.edu.au

Student Contacts

Future Student Enquiries domestic.enquiry@anu.edu.au or
international.enquiry@anu.edu.au
1800 620 032
Current student enquiries cap.student@anu.edu.au
02 6125 3207

Website help

Updated:  11 January, 2015/Responsible Officer:  Dean, ANU College of Asia & the Pacific/Page Contact:  CAP Web Team