Contact us

Executive

Name Position Contact
Professor Michael Wesley Dean
College of Asia & the Pacific
  cap.dean.ea@anu.edu.au
  +61 2 6125 2221
 
Associate Professor Llewelyn Hughes Associate Dean, Research
College of Asia & the Pacific
  llewelyn.hughes@anu.edu.au
  + 61 2 6125 3861
 
Dr Stephan Fruehling Associate Dean, Education
College of Asia & the Pacific
  stephan.fruehling@anu.edu.au
  +61 2 6125 5987
 
Associate Professor Simon Avenell Associate Dean, HDR
College of Asia & the Pacific
  simon.avenell@anu.edu.au
  +61 2 6125 0404
 
Associate Professor Carol Hayes Associate Dean, Student Experience
College of Asia & the Pacific
  carol.hayes@anu.edu.au
  +61 2 6125 3983
 

Dr Nicholas Farrelly 

Associate Dean, Development & Impact
College of Asia & the Pacific

 nicholas.farrelly@anu.edu.au
 +61 2 6125 8220

Professor Simon Haberle Director
School of Culture,
History & Language
  simon.haberle@anu.edu.au
  +61 2 6125 5125
 
Professor Helen Sullivan Director
Crawford School of Public Policy
  helen.sullivan@anu.edu.au
  +61 2 6125 3067
 
Professor Toni Erskine Interim Director
Coral Bell School of Asia Pacific Affairs
  Toni.Erskine@anu.edu.au
  +61 2 6125 1233
 
Professor Sharon Friel Director
School of Regulation and Global Governance (RegNet)
  sharon.friel@anu.edu.au
  +61 2 6125 1518
 
Dr Jane Golley Director
Australian Centre on China in the World
  ciw.director@anu.edu.au
  +61 2 6125 3366
 

Frequently Contacted Offices

Area Contact
Marketing & Communications   asiapacific@anu.edu.au
Research Services   cap.research@anu.edu.au
Human Resources Office   cap.hr@anu.edu.au
CAP Finance   cap.finance@anu.edu.au
ITS For IT related enquires please visit Servicedesk.anu.edu.au or call x54321
CAP Facilities   cap.facilities@anu.edu.au
CAP Web Services   cap.web@anu.edu.au

Student Contacts

Area Contact
Future Student Enquiries   domestic.enquiry@anu.edu.au or
  international.enquiry@anu.edu.au
  1800 620 032
Current student enquiries   cap.student@anu.edu.au
  02 6125 3207

Website help

  Ask us to find a page   Report any error   Submit a suggestion

 

Updated:  24 April, 2017/Responsible Officer:  Dean, ANU College of Asia & the Pacific/Page Contact:  CAP Web Team