Executive

Name Position Contact
Professor Helen Sullivan Dean
ANU College of Asia & the Pacific
cap.dean.ea@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2221
Angie Bexley Associate Dean I.D.E.A (Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, Access)
ANU College of Asia & the Pacific
angie.bexley@anu.edu.au
Professor Matthew Tomlinson Associate Dean, Research
ANU College of Asia & the Pacific
matt.tomlinson@anu.edu.au
+ 61 2 6125 3273
Dr Mathew Davies Associate Dean, Education
ANU College of Asia & the Pacific
mathew.davies@anu.edu.au
02 6125 7652
Dr John F McCarthy Associate Dean, HDR
ANU College of Asia & the Pacific
john.mccarthy@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0494
Associate Professor Roald Maliangkay Associate Dean, Student Experience
ANU College of Asia & the Pacific
roald.maliangkay@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3191
Professor Fiona Yap Director
Crawford School of Public Policy
fiona.yap@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0430
Professor Simon Haberle Director
School of Culture, History & Language
simon.haberle@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5125
Professor Toni Erskine Director
Coral Bell School of Asia Pacific Affairs
Toni.Erskine@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1233
Professor Kathryn Henne Director
School of Regulation and Global Governance (RegNet)
kathryn.henne@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51255
Liza Flanagan General Manager
ANU College of Asia and the Pacific
cap.gm@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7858

Frequently Contacted Offices

Area Contact
Marketing & Communications asiapacific@anu.edu.au
Research Services cap.research@anu.edu.au
CAP Partnerships Partnerships.cap@anu.edu.au
Human Resources Office cap.hr@anu.edu.au
CAP Finance cap.finance@anu.edu.au
ITS For IT related enquires please visit Servicedesk.anu.edu.au or call x54321
CAP Facilities cap.facilities@anu.edu.au
CAP Web Services cap.web@anu.edu.au

Student Contacts

Area Contact
Future Student Enquiries http://www.anu.edu.au/futurestudent
1800 620 032
Current student enquiries cap.student@anu.edu.au
02 6125 3207